Music Songs Lyrics & Videos

Friday, August 31

One Direction - Take Me Home Lyrics

One Direction - Take Me Home Lyrics One Direction - Take Me Home Lyrics

Chart-Topping Boyband And 'X Factor Uk' Alumni One Direction Scheduled November 13, 2012 As The Global Release Date Of Their Second Studio Album "Take Me Home" Distributed By Syco Records! The Set Comes In Both Standard And Deluxe Editions, With 13 And 17 Original Tracks Featured Respectively. On "Take Me Home", One Direction Team Up Again With 'What Makes You Beautiful' Masterminds (Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, Savan Kotecha), But Also Test New Waters With New Writers And Producers Including; Ed Sheeran; Jake Gosling, Steve Robson, Dr Luke Or Cirkut. 1D's Second Album Really Doesn't Differ That Much From 'Up All Night', In The Sense, It's All Very Radio-Friendly, Pop, And Bubble-Gum.

  1. One Direction - Rock Me Lyrics
  2. One Direction - They Don't Know About Us Lyrics
  3. One Direction - Little Things Lyrics
  4. One Direction - Live While We're Young Lyrics
  5. One Direction - Summer Love Lyrics
  6. One Direction - Back For You Lyrics
  7. One Direction - Over Again Lyrics
  8. One Direction - I Would Lyrics
  9. One Direction - Change My Mind Lyrics
  10. One Direction - Heart Attack Lyrics
  11. One Direction - Last First Kiss Lyrics
  12. One Direction - C'mon Cmon Lyrics
  13. One Direction - Kiss You Lyrics
  14. One Direction - Nobody Compares Lyrics